FAQ: Where Is Ng8 In Nottingham?

Where in Nottingham is NG8?

NG8 is in the county of Nottinghamshire. It is 4km north of the town of Beeston, and contains Wollaton, Bilborough, Aspley, Cinderhill, and Beechdale. NG8 is 4km west of the city of Nottingham.

What area does NG22 cover?

The NG22 postcode area is located in the Nottingham postcode town region, within the county of Nottinghamshire, and contains a total of 948 individual postcodes.

What postcode is PE?

The PE postcode area, also known as the Peterborough postcode area, is a group of 38 postcode districts in eastern England, which are subdivisions of 18 post towns. These cover most of Cambridgeshire (including Peterborough, Huntingdon, Chatteris, St.

Where is s postcode?

These cover most of South Yorkshire (post towns Sheffield, Barnsley, Rotherham and Mexborough), parts of north Derbyshire (post towns Chesterfield, Dronfield and the Hope Valley) and north-west Nottinghamshire (post town Worksop).

What area does Nottinghamshire cover?

What is the biggest postcode area in the UK? The biggest postcode area is IV, also known as Inverness. It is made up of 52 postcode districts for post towns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *